a bit more photos of Rio de Janeiro that will make you regret didn’t come here when Jim was still there II

Posted on 19 January 2009

1



Remember Photos of Rio de Janeiro that will make you regret didn’t come here when Jim was still there.? It was the iklan (advertisement) to my friends to visit Rio while I was still there.

That ‘iklan’ is no longer valid, because I’m no longer at Brazil, and has returned to Malaysia.

However, here are some great photos by Flavio Pereira that make me, for a while regretted for coming back (valeu Flavio!) …

Here’s a screen shot of the photos I’ve talking about…

flavio-pereira-400

I think all my Brazillian amigos can agree when I say that those photos that Flavio took captures the real day to day happening on the beaches of Brasil in summerdays… the beaches are soo packed.

Once you entered this photosite, let me warn , there’s no returning back! and you regret didn’t come here when Jim was still there. 🙂
http://www.flickr.com/photos/28062899@N06/

Gosh, should have visited the beach more often when I was there.. blimey!!

Abraços, meus amigos!

Posted in: brazil, travel